Cize It Up

So today marks one week since I have been using Cize, Shaun T’s workout DVD. And I lost two pounds as of last Thursday. The workouts are dances last less than 40 minutes. Not bad, I am normally on the treadmill for an hour but with this dvd I sweat more and I am still losing. I think this week, I will incorporate at least 30 minutes on the treadmill to see how that works out. My eating has not been too bad, but it has not been that great either. So I am going to commit to the Cize workouts which is Mon-Sat; 30 minutes on the treadmill Mon-Fri and eating right. I am going to use MyFitnessPal and stay at 1200 calories. I will weigh in on Friday and we will see how that works. Pray for me, lol.cize

Author:

I am a 33 year old overweight female. Like most of you I have tried every gimmick from teas, wraps and pills and nothing worked until I decided to get serious. My "wow" moment was seeing a video of myself and I was disgusted by what I had become. So at that point February 2016, right before my 33rd birthday, I decided to put in the work. In three months I lost 46 pounds. I started at 310 pounds and today I am at 264. I am choosing to document my journey, which will include real life struggles, gains, setbacks and strengths. I hope not only to use this platform to encourage and hold myself accountable, but to also motivate someone else as well.

Leave a comment